Freeze Teams, Coaches And Team Managers For The 2016-2017 Season

If you would like to confirm or schedule a game with the Freeze, please contact the specific Team Manager below


Aspen Ice at Randolph
Team Coach Team Manager
Goalie Mike Valvano NA
Sled Black Gary Runyan Gary Runyan
Mite Black Marc Ozga Tania Gallucci
Mite Grey Erik Jacobsen Joy Jacobsen
Mite Blue Anthony Iannone Marissa Boyce
Squirt Black Steven Jones Rachel Slater
Squirt Blue Marc Ozga David Pineda
Squirt Grey Tim Kepler Pearl Van Elkan
Squirt Red Nick Muscolino Tim Davis
Peewee Major (2004) Bruce McCarter Steve McLaud
Peewee A Joe Ryerson Pam Murphy
Peewee B Grey Frank Jannicelli Joe Ciccarelli
Peewee B Blue Robert Carnathan Rebecca DaLauro
Bantam Major (2002) Craig Wicker Jen Kepler
Bantam Minor (2003) Scott Sutera Noelle Tironi
Bantam A Jim Lebo Mary Ann Spagnuolo
Bantam B Mike Masotti Brian Deegan
16UAA Black Jerry Brophy Kelly Kimiecik
16UAA Grey Bobby Jones Lisa Baccaro
16UA Blue Steven Jones Brendan Gethins
18UAA Black Bruce Shatel/Kevin Manning Bernadette Degraw
18UA Grey Bruce Eisdorfer/Dave Quincey Doug Peck
18UA Blue Mike Masotti Henry Herms

Join the Freeze Mailing List

Sign up now to get the latest news and information from the New Jersey Freeze and Frozen Tide Hockey clubs

Powered by ConvertKit