New Jersey Freeze Board Members

Bruce Shatel

Hockey Director
Coach Shatel is the Delbarton School Head Coach and 8 time NJ State High School Champion, 9 time Freeze Coach. Atlantic District Winner and USA Hockey National appearance in 2012. Inducted into the New Jersey High School Hockey Hall of Fame in 2013.
bshatel@njfreeze.com

Gerry Dolan

Player Agent
Coaching Coordinator

Coach Dolan is a 10 time Freeze Coach with over 15 years of coaching experience. He is the former Mount Olive High School Hockey Coach. gerry@njfreeze.com

Nancy Zaklukiewicz

Club Administrator
nancy@njfreeze.com

Mike Lapshanski

Master Scheduler
step44@aol.com

Wendy Lapshanski

Registrar
wendy@njfreeze.com

Carmen Spagnuolo

Public Relations
Coach Spagnuolo is an 11 time New Jersey Freeze Coach and New Jersey Hockey League Coach. NJYHL Division State Champions (2008-2009 Mites and 2012-2013 Squirts). He also serves as a Board Member with the NJ Freeze Hockey Club.
carmen@njfreeze.com

Donna Dering

Uniform Coordinator
donna@njfreeze.com

Ed Schlagenhaft

NJYHL Delegate
ed@njfreeze.com

Joe Ciccarelli

SafeSport Coordinator
joe@njfreeze.com

Dennis Dering

Directer of Operations
Co-Founder

Co-Founded the New Jersey Freeze, Inc in 2003. USA Hockey Level 4 Coach. 15 years of coaching experience with the NJYHL.

Lou Galli

General Manager
Co-Founder

Co-Founded the New Jersey Freeze, Inc in 2003. 20 years of experience coaching Hockey, Football, Baseball and Basketball. lou@njfreeze.com

Join the Freeze Mailing List

Sign up now to get the latest news and information from the New Jersey Freeze and Frozen Tide Hockey clubs

Powered by ConvertKit